The eCityGov Alliance offers easily accessible online government services. Our regional solutions provide one-stop convenience and deliver services from the customer perspective.

The eCityGov Alliance was formed in 2001 by nine cities located in the Puget Sound region of Washington State. The cities partnered to form an inter-local agency with a mission of providing convenient and consistent online services to the public. The current principal partners of the Alliance are the cities of Bellevue, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kirkland, Sammamish, and Snoqualmie.

In addition to the partner cities, we have over 20 public agencies that subscribe to one or more our of services. Our subscribers include cities, counties, public non-profit and more. We serve a population base of over 1,650,000 in Washington State.

Status: Active
Founded: 2001
Last Modified: 2/20/2023
Added on: 6/22/2021

Project Categories

Back to Top